Scn2 First Pass

Here are some stills and .gifs from scene 2 First pass I did a couple of weeks ago. The amount of graphics, icons, BG, Props, and Poses are making this Project really difficult to render which annoys me because my computer is kind of old and I have seen Flash Crashing more than usual specially during the renders. I am displaying the old .gifs I made for checking the speed in the actual files not  the final pass.

SCN2v6

 

Still 1

SCN2still1

Still 2

SCN2still2

Leave a Reply

